46 U.S. Senators voted against your Second Amendment Rights, not one was a Republican. Remember this when you VOTE!

To my fellow Missouri citizens, you will note that “follow the party line” McCaskill was one
of 46 Liberal Senators that voted for ratification of the U.N. Small Arms Treaty that would
have allowed foreign bureaucrats to order the identification and confiscation of arms
that belong to American citizens.

Also remember, that the Second Amendment includes a definite statement that our rights
thereunder “shall not be infringed.”

Shall no be infringed refers to everyone and every entity that might consider undertaking
an initiative such as The U.N. Small Arms Treaty. The President, the Supreme Court,
and the Congress do not have the right or power to diminish our rights under the
Constitution; the foundation of our system of laws based thereupon. The Supreme
Court is not supposed to be interpreting the Constitution because the Framers wrote it
using plain English without double entendres and hidden agenda as found in most things
done by the Obama Administration. We cannot trust one single thing written by Liberals
and those with Liberal leanings (RHINOs).

Read the following and check the list of 46 Senators that voted to destroy our freedom
and liberty by giving control over our rights/obligation to keep and bear arms for the
defense of the Constitution and its protection from the tyranny of our government run
amok. Protection of the Constitution is the People’s responsibility. Government is a non-
entity existing only as a tool of the People for managing their country. Our failure to
keep it small and obedient to our needs has caused numerous usurpations of power
by all three branches. We caused this monster and we must rein it in and get it under
control before we can’t.

Ratification of the U.N. Small Arms Treaty would have opened the door to World
intrusion into the People’s management team by foreign radicals who want to see our
Constitution gone along with freedom and liberty.

Look within the following article and see if your Senator(s) are in the list of those that
voted against the Second Amendment and the Constitution (failing to honor their
oaths of office) by acting for ratification if the U.N. Small Arms Treaty. Call them
and tell them you find their failure to honor their oaths of office despicable. Tell them
that their actions in service of the Obama agenda have changed your mind about
their qualifications for representing you in Washington, and, that there is no way
you will ever vote for them for any reason what so ever.

And not a Republican among them !!!! Please take note as to where your Senator is and vote accordingly in 2014 or 2016 and never forget this!!!

The U.N. Resolution 2117 lists 21 points dealing with firearms control, but perhaps of most interest is point number 11: “CALLS FOR MEMBER STATES TO SUPPORT WEAPONS COLLECTION, DISARMAMENT —”

53-46 vote – The U.S. Senate voted against the U.N. resolution.

Now, Which 46 Senators Voted to Destroy Us? Well, let their names become known !! See below.

In a 53-46 vote, the Senate narrowly passed a measure that will stop the United States from entering into the United Nations Arms Trade Treaty. The Statement of Purpose from the Bill reads: “To uphold Second Amendment rights and prevent the United States from entering into the United Nations Arms Trade Treaty.” The U.N. Small Arms Treaty, which has been championed by the Obama Administration, would have effectively placed a global ban on the import and export of small firearms. The ban would have affected all private gun owners in the U.S. and had language that would have implemented an international gun registry, now get this, on all private guns and ammo.

Astonishingly, 46 out of our 100 United States Senators were willing to give away our Constitutional rights to a foreign power.

Here are the 46 senators who voted to give your rights to the U.N.

Baldwin (D-WI)

Baucus (D-MT)

Bennett (D-CO)

Blumenthal (D-CT)

Boxer (D-CA)

Brown (D-OH)

Cantwell (D-WA)

Cardin (D-MD)

Carper (D-DE)

Casey (D-PA)

Coons (D-DE)

Cowan (D-MA)

Durbin (D-IL)j

Feinstein (D-CA)

Franken (D-MN)

Gillibrand (D-NY)

Harkin (D-IA)

Hirono (D-HI)

Johnson (D-SD)

Kaine (D-VA)

King (I-ME)

Klobuchar (D-MN)

Landrieu (D-LA)

Leahy (D-VT)

Levin (D-MI)

McCaskill (D-MO)

Menendez (D-NJ)

Merkley (D-OR)

Mikulski (D-MD)

Murphy (D-CT)

Murray (D-WA)

Nelson (D-FL)

Reed (D-RI)

Reid (D-NV)

Rockefeller (D-WV)

Sanders (I-VT)

Schatz (D-HI)

Schumer (D-NY)

Shaheen (D-NH)

Stabenow (D-MI)

Udall (D-CO)

Udall (D-NM)

Warner (D-VA)

Warren (D-MA)

Whitehouse (D-RI)

Wyden (D-OR)

Folks: This needs to go viral. These Senators voted to let the UN take OUR guns. They need to lose their next election. We have been betrayed.

46 Senators Voted to Give your 2nd Amendment Constitutional Rights to the U.N.

Please send this to SOMEONE!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 46 U.S. Senators voted against your Second Amendment Rights, not one was a Republican. Remember this when you VOTE!

  1. GOD GUTS GLORY and AMMO says:

    Reblogged this on GOD, GUTS,OLD GLORYand AMMO.


  2. GOD GUTS GLORY and AMMO says:

    good post – I will gladly reblog it , This government never ceases to amaze me. all turn coats and traitors.


I would like to read your comments about my posts.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s